Belles & Whistles Decoupage Gross Gondola and Landscape 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Belles & Whistles Decoupage Gross Gondola and Landscape 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Discover a new way to embellish your furniture and decorations with Belles & Whistles Decoupage rice paper. These beautiful sheets are not only designed for furniture and feature a machine-made fiber texture for a delicate and unique appearance.

25,95

Product contains: 1 Piece

incl. VAT

Delivery time: 3-5 business days

In stock

Description

Discover a new way to embellish your furniture and decorations with Belles & Whistles Decoupage rice paper. These beautiful sheets are not only designed for furniture and feature a machine-made fiber texture for a delicate and unique appearance.

Gondola and Landscape: The gondola and landscape design takes you to the beautiful city of Venice! With soft, romantic shades, you can add exquisite European charm to your projects with this decoupage. With an allusion to the past, the Decoupage gondola and landscape is truly “bellissima!”.

TIP: the papers can also be cut and cut so that they can be used individually. They can also be used excellently for the smaller projects such as glasses, bottles, memoboards, coat hooks, signs, clay pots and much more. With attention to detail and easy to use!

By the way, on our social media channels there are a lot of suggestions and tips for the application of the products.

The possibilities are inexhaustible. Only your imagination is pushing the limits!

1 sheet 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Additional information

Weight 0,025 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Belles & Whistles Decoupage Gross Gondola and Landscape 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Belles & Whistles Decoupage Gross Gondola and Landscape 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Entdecke eine neue Art und Weise, Deine Möbel und Dekorationsstücke mit Belles & Whistles Decoupage Reispapier zu verschönern. Diese wunderschönen Blätter wurden nicht nur für Möbel entworfen und verfügen über eine maschinell hergestellte Fasertextur für ein zartes und einzigartiges Aussehen.

25,95

Produkt enthält: 1 Stück

inkl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage

Vorrätig

Beschreibung

Entdecke eine neue Art und Weise, Deine Möbel und Dekorationsstücke mit Belles & Whistles Decoupage Reispapier zu verschönern. Diese wunderschönen Blätter wurden nicht nur für Möbel entworfen und verfügen über eine maschinell hergestellte Fasertextur für ein zartes und einzigartiges Aussehen.

Gondola and Landscape: Das Gondel- und Landschaftsdesign entführt Sie in die schöne Stadt Venedig! Mit sanften, romantischen Farbtönen verleihen Sie Ihren Projekten mit dieser Decoupage exquisiten, europäischen Charme. Mit einer Anspielung auf die Vergangenheit ist die Decoupage Gondel und Landschaft wirklich “bellissima!”.

TIP: die Papiere lassen sich auch zu- und zerschneiden, sodaß sie ganz individuell eingesetzt werden können. So lassen sie sich auch hervorragend für die kleineren Projekte wie, Gläser, Flaschen, Memobords, Kleiderhaken, Schilder, Tontöpfe u.v.m. verwenden. Mit Liebe zum Detail und einfach in der Anwendung!

Übrigens auf unseren Social Media Kanälen gibt es jede Menge Anregungen und Tips zur Anwendung der Produkte.

Die Möglichkeiten sind unerschöpflich. Nur Deine Fantasie steckt die Grenzen!

1 Blatt 59.4 x 84.1 cm

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,025 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …