Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary Special Clay and Chalk Artisan Paint Brushes are handmade from soft but durable white techno synthetic bristles with chisel tips. Each brush is securely glued into a beautiful and sturdy oven-dried white birch handle designed for superior comfort. The contoured oval brush head is densely packed to absorb more color, while our flat brush is ideal for veneering and hard-to-reach places. Our brushes have been specially designed to perform excellently on all surfaces, for all chalk painting techniques, as well as for applying wax and topcoat.

 

 

29,95

Product contains: 1 Piece

incl. VAT

Delivery time: 3-5 business days

In stock

Description

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary Special Clay and Chalk Artisan Paint Brushes are handmade from soft but durable white techno synthetic bristles with chisel tips. Each brush is securely glued into a beautiful and sturdy oven-dried white birch handle designed for superior comfort. The contoured oval brush head is densely packed to absorb more color, while our flat brush is ideal for veneering and hard-to-reach places. Our brushes have been specially designed to perform excellently on all surfaces, for all chalk painting techniques, as well as for applying wax and topcoat.

Daydream Apothecary brushes have been curated to represent groundbreaking iconic women who inspire the artist in all of us. We hope that every time you pick up a Daydream brush, you feel empowered to take risks, believe in yourself, find your artistic voice, and paint freely with creative dedication.

Each Daydream Apothecary brush is handmade in the United States from the most technologically advanced synthetic material that mimics wild boar bristles. Our commitment to ethical, cruelty-free practices guarantees that NO BOARS will suffer or be injured during the manufacture of our brushes!

Simply clean our brushes with soap and water to keep them in top shape!

By the way, on our social media channels there are a lot of suggestions and tips for the application of the products.

The possibilities are inexhaustible. Only your imagination is pushing the limits!

Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg
Dimensions 9 × 9 × 8,5 cm
Size

6oz / 117ml, 16 oz / 473 ml, 32 oz / 946 ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary - Ruth 1.5" Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary Spezial-Clay and Chalk Artisan Paint Pinsel sind handgefertigt aus weichen, aber strapazierfähigen weißen Techno-Synthetikborsten mit Meißelspitzen. Jeder Pinsel ist sicher in einen schönen und robusten, ofengetrockneten Griff aus weißer Birke geklebt, der für überragenden Komfort ausgelegt ist. Der konturierte ovale Pinselkopf ist dicht gepackt, um mehr Farbe aufzunehmen, während unser Flachpinsel ideal zum Verblenden und für schwer zugängliche Stellen geeignet ist. Unsere Pinsel wurden speziell entwickelt, um auf allen Oberflächen, für alle Maltechniken mit Kreide sowie für das Auftragen von Wachs und Decklack eine hervorragende Leistung zu erbringen.

 

 

29,95

Produkt enthält: 1 Stück

inkl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage

Vorrätig

Beschreibung

Daydream Apothecary – Ruth 1.5″ Oval Short Clay & Chalk Paint Brush

Daydream Apothecary Spezial-Clay and Chalk Artisan Paint Pinsel sind handgefertigt aus weichen, aber strapazierfähigen weißen Techno-Synthetikborsten mit Meißelspitzen. Jeder Pinsel ist sicher in einen schönen und robusten, ofengetrockneten Griff aus weißer Birke geklebt, der für überragenden Komfort ausgelegt ist. Der konturierte ovale Pinselkopf ist dicht gepackt, um mehr Farbe aufzunehmen, während unser Flachpinsel ideal zum Verblenden und für schwer zugängliche Stellen geeignet ist. Unsere Pinsel wurden speziell entwickelt, um auf allen Oberflächen, für alle Maltechniken mit Kreide sowie für das Auftragen von Wachs und Decklack eine hervorragende Leistung zu erbringen.

Daydream Apothecary-Pinsel wurden kuratiert, um bahnbrechende ikonische Frauen darzustellen, die die Künstlerin in uns allen inspirieren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich jedes Mal, wenn Sie einen Daydream-Pinsel in die Hand nehmen, befähigt fühlen, Risiken einzugehen, an sich selbst zu glauben, Ihre künstlerische Stimme zu finden und mit kreativer Hingabe frei zu malen.

Jeder Daydream Apothecary-Pinsel wird in den Vereinigten Staaten von Hand aus dem technologisch fortschrittlichsten synthetischen Material hergestellt, das Wildschweinborsten nachahmt. Unser Engagement für ethische, tierversuchsfreie Praktiken garantiert, dass KEINE EBER bei der Herstellung unsere Pinsel leiden müssen oder verletzt werden!

Reinigen Sie unsere Pinsel einfach mit Wasser und Seife, um sie in Topform zu halten!

Übrigens auf unseren Social Media Kanälen gibt es jede Menge Anregungen und Tips zur Anwendung der Produkte.

Die Möglichkeiten sind unerschöpflich. Nur Deine Fantasie steckt die Grenzen!

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,585 kg
Größe 9 × 9 × 8,5 cm
Menge

6oz / 117ml, 16 oz / 473 ml, 32 oz / 946 ml

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.